You are welcome at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya!

The safety and wellbeing of our guests and colleagues is our top priority, and we have implemented new hygiene procedures, as well as social distancing measures, in line with government and public health advice. We've also introduced the IHG Clean Promise giving you the reassurance you need.

IHG Promise

Our 4 star Moscow hotel is situated in the famous top-notch business district of White Square near Belorussky railway station and it is the best choice for guests arriving from Sheremetyevo International Airport by Aeroexpress. Our hotel offers our guests 301 comfortable rooms, including 17 suites. All hotel rooms are equipped with convenient beds and the first-class linen.

In front of our hotel was opened the first Moscows Food Mall. The Depo is located in the restored Miussky tram park on Lesnaya Street and soon our guests will be able to visit its summer verandas. 

Executive rooms offer a complimentary buffet breakfast served in Red&White restaurant from 07:00 till 10:00. All our Moscow 4 star hotel rooms are equipped with free Wi-Fi access. The Red & White restaurant and lounge bar serve an international cuisine in a friendly relaxing atmosphere. It is the ideal location for a business lunch, dinner or in between snacks. The Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya hotel offers 738m² of meeting space supported by the most technologically advanced equipment and sophisticated staff of event managers and technicians. Our Hotel is in 300 meters from the Belorussky metro station and Tverskaya Street which conducts directly to the Red Square.

book now

Добро пожаловать в Холидей Инн Москва Лесная!

Самое главное для нас - безопасность и благополучие наших гостей и сотрудников. Мы ввели новые правила поддержания чистоты и меры социального дистанцирования в соответствии с российскими и международными нормами. «Обещание чистоты» от компании IHG позволяет и гостям, и сотрудникам отеля чувствовать себя более уверенно и защищено.

Обещание Наш отель 4 звезды в Москве расположен в ультрасовременном районе Белая Площадь и является самым удобным местом проживания для гостей, прибывающих из международного аэропорта Шереметьево на Аэроэкспрессе. Наш отель предлагает своим гостям 301 комфортабельный номер, в том числе класса «люкс». Все номера нашего 4 звездочного отеля оснащены удобными кроватями и первоклассными постельными принадлежностями.

Напротив нашего отеля, в отреставрированном Миусском трамвайном парке на Лесной улице, открылся первый фудмолл Москвы «Депо», и уже скоро наши гости смогут побывать на его летних верандах.

Для гостей, остановившихся на представительском этаже, предлагается комплиментарный завтрак "шведский стол", который накрывается ежедневно в ресторане Red & White c 7 до 10 утра. Во всех номерах отеля для гостей доступен бесплатный высокоскоростной интернет Wi-Fi. На первом этаже отеля расположены ресторан Red & White и бар, оформленные в красно-белых тонах и предлагающие блюда международной кухни. Второй этаж гостиницы занимает конференц зона общей площадью 738 кв. м, включая 6 залов и просторное функциональное фойе. Максимальная вместимость самого большого зала — 500 гостей. Отель Холидей Инн Москва Лесная 4 звезды находится в 300 метрах от станции метро Белорусская и улицы Тверская-Ямская, которая ведет прямо к Красной Площади.

забронировать